Subscribe NowJoin over 20,000 other Vintage Value investors today!

Reminder: Berkshire Hathaway Shareholders Meeting – April 30th at 10am ET

Just a friendly reminder that the Berkshire Hathaway Annual Shareholders Meeting will be held tomorrow, starting at 10am ET (9am CT / 7am PT / 3pm London time).

For the first time in the company’s history, Berkshire Hathaway will live stream its annual shareholder meeting for all of the world to see.

Investors and non-investors alike will be able to witness history, live, as Chairman and CEO Warren Buffett and his right-hand man Charlie Munger share their unscripted views on the company, the markets, the economy, and whatever other topic that may come up.

Yahoo Finance is streaming the meeting for free. Click the link below to watch it live:

Yahoo Finance – Berkshire Hathaway Live Stream